Blind Future Staff
[Admin(s)]
Daisuke


[Global Mod(s)]
Zap Fosho

Akiyo

VALKYRIE


[Mod(s)]
N/A
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:18 pm
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Naruto: Wake of Devastation
Wed Oct 01, 2014 3:16 pm by Guest

» RESONANCE
Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:51 pm by Guest

» CHOSEN AND SOULLESS; TVD, TO, SPN, BITTEN & MORE!
Mon Sep 08, 2014 12:04 am by Guest

» Licentious Raikage [MA]
Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:38 am by Raikage

» Aniplay, Bleach RP
Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:06 am by Guest

» Dalibor Weyr
Sun Aug 17, 2014 9:39 am by Guest

» Steel Maiden's Beauty[MA]
Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:57 pm by Raikage

» The Seikage arrives
Tue Aug 12, 2014 1:20 pm by Zap Fosho

» An absence
Sun Aug 10, 2014 1:30 pm by Zap Fosho

Top posting users this month

Affiliates

The Seikage?

Go down

The Seikage?

Post by Zap Fosho on Sat Aug 02, 2014 10:46 am

A new appearance, he seeks to provide all with gifts. This mysterious man will provide something free to all those who meet him. To all those who wish to undergo his challenge, he will provide a special present. One that will shake the tides of balance and provide some entertainment. Those who travel will merely recognize his hat. Similar to the kage of this land. He has the Kanji of the word spirit of his hand. Hailing from the far land of seiashigakure, he wishes to provide all with the gift of the spirits. Those who can obtain the masterful surprise will bring to comfort and glory to those long dead. Can you survive if the other village gets it?
avatar
Zap Fosho
Hokage

Posts : 36
Ryo : 7
Join date : 2014-07-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum